ISD Technical and Training Contacts

For help with account access please contact the Technical Contact for your ISD. Train-the-Trainer should be contacted for PD needs. Your curriculum contact can help with understanding reports. Current as of May 1, 2022.

ISD/RESA Region Curriculum Contact Accountability Contact Technical Contact Train-The-Trainer
Allegan Area ESA
269-512-7700
Red
Frank Holes
fholes@alleganaesa.org
Frank Holes
fholes@alleganaesa.org
Frank Holes
fholes@alleganaesa.org
Frank Holes
fholes@alleganaesa.org
Alpena-Montmorency-Alcona ESD
989-354-3101
Purple
Shellie Gohl
gohls@amaesd.org
Shellie Gohl
gohls@amaesd.org
Lisa Krey
kreyl@amaesd.org
Ashley Wilmot
wilmota@amaesd.org
Barry ISD
269‐945‐9545
Red
Dr. Jennifer Sell
sellj@calhounisd.org
Rebecca Reed
reedr@calhounisd.org
Rich Franklin
rfranklin@barryisd.org
Rebecca Reed
reedr@calhounisd.org
Bay-Arenac ISD
989-686-4410
Blue
Michelle Goaley
goaleym@baisd.net
Molly Tanner
tannerm@baisd.net
Lisa Zettle
zettlel@baisd.net
Molly Tanner
tannerm@baisd.net
Berrien RESA
269-471-7725
Red
Rebecca Crocker
rebecca.crocker@berrienresa.org
Kevin Clark
kevin.clark@berrienresa.org
Kevin Clark
kevin.clark@berrienresa.org
Lisa Pattison
lisa.pattison@berrienresa.org
Dan Wei
dan.wei@berrienresa.org
Branch ISD
517-279-5730
Blue
Dr. Jennifer Sell
sellj@calhounisd.org
Kris Jenkins
jenkinsk@calhounisd.org
Rebecca Reed
reedr@calhounisd.org
Rebecca Reed
reedr@calhounisd.org
Calhoun ISD
269-781-5141
Blue
Dr. Jennifer Sell
sellj@calhounisd.org
Dr. Jennifer Sell
sellj@calhounisd.org
Rebecca Reed
reedr@calhounisd.org
Rebecca Reed
reedr@calhounisd.org
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD
231-547-9947
Purple
Scott Koziol
koziols@charemis.org
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Scott Koziol
koziols@charemis.org
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Cheboygan-OtsegoPresque Isle ESD
231.238-9394
Purple
Rich Marshall
marshallr@copesd.org
Rich Marshall
marshallr@copesd.org
Rich Marshall
marshallr@copesd.org
Rich Marshall
marshallr@copesd.org
Clare-Gladwin RESD
989-386-3851
Blue
Deborah Snyder
dsnyder@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Deborah Snyder
dsnyder@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Clinton County RESA
989-224-6831
Blue
Melissa Dawes
mdawes@ccresa.org
Melissa Dawes
mdawes@ccresa.org
Melissa Dawes
mdawes@ccresa.org
Kathy Miller
millerk@sresd.org
Allison Rogers
arogers@ccresa.org
Copper Country ISD
906-482-4250
Purple
Carla Strome
cstrome@copperisd.org
Carla Strome
cstrome@copperisd.org
Mike Richardson
mike@remc1.org
Steve Kass
steve@remc1.org
Carla Strome
cstrome@copperisd.org
COOR ISD
989-275-9555
Orange
Katie Fuelling
fuellingk@coorisd.net
Katie Fuelling
fuellingk@coorisd.net
Katie Fuelling
fuellingk@coorisd.net
Katie Fuelling
fuellingk@coorisd.net
Delta-Schoolcraft ISD
906-786-9300
Purple
Mike Maki
mmaki@dsisd.k12.mi.us
Kristie Latsch
klatsch@dsisd.net
Mike Roland
mroland@dsisd.net
Mike Roland
mroland@dsisd.net
Mike Roland
mroland@dsisd.net
Mike Roland
mroland@dsisd.net
Dickinson-Iron ISD
906-779-2690
Purple
Tara Hartman
thartman@diisd.org
Tara Hartman
thartman@diisd.org
Tara Hartman
thartman@diisd.org
Tara Hartman
thartman@diisd.org
Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD
906-632-3373
Purple
Valerie Masuga
vmasuga@eupschools.org
Valerie Masuga
vmasuga@eupschools.org
Jason Kronemeyer
jasonk@eupschools.org
Lindsay Brindley
lbrindley@eupschools.org
Valerie Masuga
vmasuga@eupschools.org
Eaton RESA
517-543-5500
Blue
Nate Leale
nleale@eatonresa.org
Sarah Stricker
sstricker@eatonresa.org
Sarah Stricker
sstricker@eatonresa.org
Sarah Stricker
sstricker@eatonresa.org
Genesee ISD
810-591-4400
Blue
Mary Behm
mbehm@geneseeisd.org
Dr. Dave Treder
dtreder@geneseeisd.org
Dr. Dave Treder
dtreder@geneseeisd.org
Luke Wittum
lwittum@geneseeisd.org
Dr. Dave Treder
dtreder@geneseeisd.org
Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD
906-575-3438
Purple
Megan Hagen
mhagen@goisd.org
Megan Hagen
mhagen@goisd.org
Mike Richardson
mike@remc1.org
Megan Hagen
mhagen@goisd.org
Steve Kass
steve@remc1.org
Gratiot-Isabella RESD
989-875-5101
Blue
Dr. Kathy Peasley
kpeasley@giresd.net
Dr. Kathy Peasley
kpeasley@giresd.net
Shane Brooks
sbrooks@giresd.met
Dr. Kathy Peasley
kpeasley@giresd.net
Shane Brooks
sbrooks@giresd.met
Hillsdale County ISD
517-437-0990
Blue
Troy Reehl
troy.reehl@hillsdale-isd.org
Brad Hess
brad.hess@jcisd.org
Brad Hess
brad.hess@jcisd.org
Amanda Moyer
amanda.moyer@hillsdale-isd.org
Huron ISD
989-269-6406
Blue
Karen Currie
curriekm@huronisd.org
Jo Manenti
jomanenti@huronisd.org
Jo Manenti
jomanenti@huronisd.org
Karen Currie
curriekm@huronisd.org
Ingham ISD
517-676-1051
Blue
Shelley Ruh
mruh@inghamisd.org
Shelley Ruh
mruh@inghamisd.org
Kelly Trout
ktrout@inghamisd.org
Robert Holiday
rholiday@inghamisd.org
Kelly Trout
ktrout@inghamisd.org
Ionia County ISD
616-527-4900
Green
Kelly Piercefield
kpiercefield@ioniaisd.org
John Milewski
jmilewski@ioniaisd.org
John Milewski
jmilewski@ioniaisd.org
Jim Loser
jloser@ioniaisd.org
Jackson ISD
517-768-5200
Blue
Tovah Sheldon
tovah.sheldon@jcisd.org
Brad Hess
brad.hess@jcisd.org
Brad Hess
brad.hess@jcisd.org
Jessica Bucklin
jessica.bucklin@jcisd.org
Iosco RESA
989-362-3006
Blue
Brian Wood
drbrianwood1@gmail.com
Jeff Hutchison
jhutchison@ioscoresa.net
Marshall Swanson
mswanson@ioscoresa.org
Brian Wood
drbrianwood1@gmail.com
Kalamazoo RESA
269-250-9200
Red
Stephanie Brown
stephanie.brown@kresa.org
Lisa Jenkins-Meredith
lisa.jenkinsmeredith@kresa.org
Mindy Miller
mindy.miller@kresa.org
Tina Tribu
tina.tribu@kresa.org
Nicole Kolmbach
nicole.kolmbach@kresa.org
Stephanie Brown
stephanie.brown@kresa.org
Nicole Kolmbach
nicole.kolmbach@kresa.org
Kent ISD
616-364-1333
Green
Kelli Brockway
kellibrockway@kentisd.org
Laura Otten
lauraotten@kentisd.org
Mark Maynard
markmaynard@kentisd.org
Mark Maynard
markmaynard@kentisd.org
Mark Maynard
markmaynard@kentisd.org
Lapeer County ISD
810-664-5917
Blue
Dawn Mosher
dmosher@lcisd.k12.mi.us
Dawn Mosher
dmosher@lcisd.k12.mi.us
Dawn Mosher
dmosher@lcisd.k12.mi.us
Dr. Dave Treder
dtreder@geneseeisd.org
Lenawee ISD
517-265-2119
Green
Brian Jones
brian.jones@lisd.us
Karen Rayner
karen.rayner@lisd.us
Karen Rayner
karen.rayner@lisd.us
Brian Jones
brian.jones@lisd.us
Karen Rayner
karen.rayner@lisd.us
St Joseph ISD
269-467-5400
Red
Amanda Miller
amiller@sjcisd.org
Amanda Miller
amiller@sjcisd.org
Megan Motz
mmotz@sjcisd.org
Amanda Miller
amiller@sjcisd.org
Heritage SW ISD (Formerly Lewis Cass ISD)
269-445-6223
Red
Joshua Townsley
jtownsley@lewiscassisd.org
Joshua Townsley
jtownsley@lewiscassisd.org
Candy Cooper
ccooper@lewiscassisd.org
Joshua Townsley
jtownsley@lewiscassisd.org
Northwest Education Services (Formerly Traverse Bay Area ISD)
231-922-6200
Orange
Paul Bauer
pbauer@tbaisd.org
Paul Bauer
pbauer@tbaisd.org
Paul Bauer
pbauer@tbaisd.org
Paul Bauer
pbauer@tbaisd.org
Ryan Maas
rmaas@tbaisd.org
Livingston ESA
517-546-5550
Green
Jonathan Tobar
jonathantobar@livingstonesa.org
Jonathan Tobar
jonathantobar@livingstonesa.org
Jonathan Tobar
jonathantobar@livingstonesa.org
Jonathan Tobar
jonathantobar@livingstonesa.org
Macomb ISD
586-228-3300
Orange
Alesia Flye
aflye@misd.net
Kristina Martin
kmartin@misd.net
Dr. Jennifer Parker
jparker@misd.net
Kristina Martin
kmartin@misd.net
Dr. Jennifer Parker
jparker@misd.net
Kristina Martin
kmartin@misd.net
Dr. Jennifer Parker
jparker@misd.net
Manistee ISD
231-723-4264
Orange
Kimberly Blaszak
kblaszak@wmisd.org
Jeff Kamaloski
kamaloskij@manistee.org
Roy Anciso
roy@manistee.org
Rebecca Shankland
rshankland@wmisd.org
Marquette-Alger RESA
906-226-5100
Purple
Stephanie Abata
sabata@maresa.org
Stephanie Abata
sabata@maresa.org
Trae Forgette
tforgette@maresa.org
Gaby Eyzaguirre
geyzagui@maresa.org
Kristen Peterson
kmpeterson@maresa.org
Stephanie Abata
sabata@maresa.org
Mecosta-Osceola ISD
231-796-3543
Green
Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org
Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org
Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org
Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org
Cathy Wirth
cwirth@moisd.org
Larry Wyn
lwyn@moisd.org
Menominee ISD
906-863-5665
Purple
Kevin Karkkainen
kkarkkainen@mc-isd.org
Kevin Karkkainen
kkarkkainen@mc-isd.org
Kevin Karkkainen
kkarkkainen@mc-isd.org
Kevin Karkkainen
kkarkkainen@mc-isd.org
Midland County ESA
989-631-5890
Blue
Deborah Snyder
dsnyder@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Jim Mallory
jmallory@mcesa.k12.mi.us
Jim Mallory
jmallory@mcesa.k12.mi.us
Deborah Snyder
dsnyder@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Monroe County ISD
734-242-5799
Green
Lisa Moncrief
lisa.montrief@monroeisd.us
Kathy Berry
Kathy.berry@monroeisd.us
Matthew Prange
matthew.prange@monroeisd.us
Kathy Berry
Kathy.berry@monroeisd.us
Matthew Prange
matthew.prange@monroeisd.us
Kathy Berry
Kathy.berry@monroeisd.us
Montcalm Area ISD
989-831-5261
Green
Adel Dio
adiorio@maisd.com
Tom Staten
tstaten@maisd.com
Tom Staten
tstaten@maisd.com
Keriann Poquette
kpoquette@maisd.com
Muskegon Area ISD
231-777-2637
Green
John Kraus
jkraus@muskegonisd.org
David Hundt
dhundt@muskegonisd.org
David Hundt
dhundt@muskegonisd.org
David Hundt
dhundt@muskegonisd.org
Newaygo County RESA
231-924-0381
Green
Nicole Gasper
ngasper@ncresa.org
Kris Jefferies
kjefferies@ncresa.org
Joel Phillips
jphillips@ncresa.org
Joel Phillips
jphillips@ncresa.org
Oakland Schools
248-209-2060
Blue
Dr. Michael Yocum
michael.yocum@oakland.k12.mi.us
Jonathan Flukes
jonathan.flukes@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Service Desk
servicedesk@oakland.k12.mi.us
Jonathan Flukes
jonathan.flukes@oakland.k12.mi.us
Ottawa Area ISD
616-738-8940
Green
Katie Flynn
kflynn@oaisd.org
Michael Fine
mfine@oaisd.org
Greg Shepard
gshepard@oaisd.org
Mark Wiegerink
mwiegeri@oaisd.org
Saginaw ISD
989-399-7473
Blue
Heather Phelps
hphelps@sisd.cc
Terra Kelpinski
tkelpinski@sisd.cc
Terra Kelpinski
tkelpinski@sisd.cc
Terra Kelpinski
tkelpinski@sisd.cc
Sanilac ISD
810-648-4700
Blue
Nick Miu
nmiu@sanilac.k12.mi.us
Carol Dorman
cdorman@sanilac.k12.mi.us
Carol Dorman
cdorman@sanilac.k12.mi.us
Carrie Haubenstricker
chaubenstricker@tuscolaisd.org
Amber Sexton
asexton@tuscolaisd.org
Shiawassee RESD
989-743-3471
Blue
Kathleen Miller
millerk@sresd.org
Kathleen Miller
millerk@sresd.org
Diane Wascher
wascher@sresd.org
Tom Louks
louks@sresd.org
St Clair County RESA
810-364-8990
Blue
Brenda Tenniswood
tenniswood.brenda@sccresa.org
Brenda Tenniswood
tenniswood.brenda@sccresa.org
Brenda Tenniswood
tenniswood.brenda@sccresa.org
Kristin Day
day.kristin@sccresa.org
Tuscola ISD
989-673-2144
Blue
Jill Ball
jball@tuscolaisd.org
Bob Frost
rfrost@tuscolaisd.org
Melisa Swoish
mswoish@tuscolaisd.org
Bob Frost
rfrost@tuscolaisd.org
Jill Ball
jball@tuscolaisd.org
Van Buren ISD
269-674-8091
Red
Cheryl-Marie Manson
cmanson@vbisd.org
Cheryl-Marie Manson
cmanson@vbisd.org
Damien Koob
dkoob@vbisd.org
Cheryl-Marie Manson
cmanson@vbisd.org
Cheryl-Marie Manson
cmanson@vbisd.org
Washtenaw ISD
734-994-8100
Green
Naomi Norman
nnorman@washtenawisd.org
Naomi Norman
nnorman@washtenawisd.org
Sarah Devaney
sdevaney@washtenawisd.org
Janae Townsend
jtownsend@washtenawisd.org
Wayne RESA
734-334-1300
Blue
Mari Treece
treecem@resa.net
Cindy Taraskiewicz
taraskc@resa.net
Dr. Ellen Vorenkamp
vorenke@resa.net
Joseph Musial
musialj@resa.net
Cindy Taraskiewicz
taraskc@resa.net
West Shore ISD
231-757-3716
Orange
Amy Taranko
ataranko@wsesd.org
Josh Hayes
jhayes@k12eta.org
Josh Hayes
jhayes@k12eta.org
Josh Hayes
jhayes@k12eta.org
Wexford-Missaukee ISD
231-876-2265
Orange
Kimberly Blaszak
kblaszak@wmisd.org
Barbette Lane
blane@wmisd.org
Barbette Lane
blane@wmisd.org
Rebecca Shankland
rshankland@wmisd.org

Regional Advisory Contacts

ISD/RESA Region Regional Advisory Name and Title Regional Advisory Email Regional Advisory Phone
Berrien RESA Red Dan Wei
Evaluation & Assessment Consultant
dan.wei@berrienresa.org (269) 471-7725 Ext. 3104
COP ESD Purple Rich Marshall
Director of Instructional Services
marshallr@copesd.org (231) 238-9394, Ext. 1336
EUP ISD Purple Valerie Masuga
Director of General Education
vmasuga@eupschools.org (906) 632-3373 Ext. 5125
Macomb ISD Orange Dr. Jennifer Parker
Instructional Technology & School Improvement/Data Consultant
jparker@misd.net (586) 228-3517
Muskegon ISD Green David Hundt
School Improvement and State & Federal Programs Consultant
dhundt@muskegonisd.org (231) 767-7265
Shiawassee RESD Blue Kathleen Miller
Executive Director of Instructional Services and Secondary Options
millerk@sresd.org (989) 743-3471 Ext. 2214
Heritage Southwest ISD (formerly Lewis Cass ISD) Red Joshua Townsley
Director of Instructional Leadership and School Improvement
josh.townsley@hsisd.org (269) 445-6223
Monroe County ISD Green Kathy Berry
Director of Research, Evaluation, & Assessment
kathy.berry@monroeisd.us (734) 322-2715
Oakland Schools Blue Carol Anthony
Supervisor of Leadership and Continuous Improvement
carol.anthony@oakland.k12.mi.us (248) 209-2184
Wexford-Missaukee ISD Orange Rebecca Shankland
Instructional Consultant
rshankland@wmisd.org (231) 876-2265

College/University Keyholder Contacts

For help with account access please contact the keyholder for your College/University.

College/University Name Keyholder Name and Title Keyholder Email Keyholder Phone
Example University John Doe
Keyholder Title
test@test.com (555) 555-5555
Bay de Noc Community College Penny Pavlat
Director of Institutional Research and Reporting
pavlatp@baycollege.edu 906-217-4099
Central Michigan University Mary Meier
Associate Director/Academic Planning & Analysis
meier1me@cmich.edu 989-774-7221
Delta College Michael Wood
Director of Institutional Research
williamwood@delta.edu 989-686-9216
Eastern Michigan University Bin Ning
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director for Institutional Research and Information Management
bning@emich.edu 734-487-4924
Ferris State University Mitzi Day
Director of Institutional Research and Testing
daym@ferris.edu 231-591-3800
Glen Oaks Community College Tammy Russell
Institutional Research and Effectiveness Analyst
Trussell@glenoaks.edu 269-294-4243
Gogebic Community College Miranda Lawver
Institutional Researcher
mirandal@gogebic.edu 906-932-4231 x 337
Gogebic Community College Jeanne Graham
Dean of Student Services
jeanneg@gogebic.edu 906-932-4231 x 211
Grand Rapids Community College Mark Champion
Information Analyst Institutional Research and Planning
Mchampion@grcc.edu 616-234-4048
Grand Valley State University Phillip Batty
Director, Institutional Analysis
battyp@gvsu.edu 616-331-8648
Henry Ford Community College Eileen Brennan
Business Intelligence Systems Analyst
ebrennan1@hfcc.edu 313-845-9681
Jackson College Justin Gaeta
Academic Compliance Reporting Specialist, Institutional Effectiveness
gaetajustinj@jccmi.edu 517-990-1467
Kalamazoo Valley Community College Dan Mondoux
Director of Research, Accreditation and Compliance
dmondoux@kvcc.edu 269-488-4195
Kellogg Community College Naomi M. Livengood
Institutional Compliance Reporting
livengoodn@kellogg.edu 269-965-3931 x 2206
Kirtland Community College Nick Baker
Director of Institutional Research
nick.baker@kirtland.edu 989-275-5000 x 335
Lake Michigan College Kathy Burnett
Institutional Research Coordinator
burnett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6105
Lake Superior State University Nancy Neve
Registrar
nneve@lssu.edu 906-635-2080
Lansing Community College Matthew R. Fall
Director of the Center for Data Science
fallm@lcc.edu 517-483-1953
Macomb Community College George Xia
Data Reporting Manager
xiag@macomb.edu 586-445-7504
Marygrove College Gladys Smith
Registrar
gsmith8938@marygrove.edu 313-927-1259
Michigan State University Bethan Cantwell
Director/Institutional Research
cantwelb@opb.msu.edu 517-355-9273
Michigan Technological University Richard Elenich
Executive Director, Institutional Analysis
rjelenic@mtu.edu 906-487-2763
Mid Michigan Community College Scott Mertes
Vice President of Community Outreach and Advancement
smertes@midmich.edu 989-773-6622 x230
Monroe County Community College Quri Wygonik
Coordinator of Institutional Research, Evaluation, and Assessment
qwygonik@monroeccc.edu 734-384-4237
Montcalm Community College Vladimir Edelman
Research Analyst
vladimir.edelman@montcalm.edu 989-328-1206
Mott Community College Amy Sweeney
Business Intelligence Systems Analyst
amy.sweeney@mcc.edu 810-232-8210
Muskegon Community College Jean Roberts
Dean of Student Services/Registrar
jean.roberts@muskegoncc.edu 231-777 -0519
North Central Michigan College Renee DeYoung
Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
rdeyoung@ncmich.edu 231-348-6618
Northern Michigan University Katie Schoonveld
Research Assistant, Office of Institutional research
kschoonv@nmu.edu 906-227-2675
Northwestern Michigan College Joy Evans
Executive Director for Research, Planning and Effectiveness
jevans@nmc.edu 231-995-1084
Oakland Community College Stephen M. Linden
Registrar
smlinden@oaklandcc.edu 248-341-2192
Oakland University Song Yan
Director of Institutional Research
songyan@oakland.edu 248-370-4146
Saginaw Valley State University Clifford Dorne
University Registrar
cdorne@svsu.edu 989-964-7072
Schoolcraft College Michelle Stando
Director of Research and Analytics
mstando@schoolcraft.edu 734- 462-4648
Southwestern Michigan College Angela Evans
Director of Institutional Research
aevans14@swmich.edu 269-782-1323
St. Clair County Community College Celina Grondin
Director of Institutional Research
cgrondin@sc4.edu 810-989-5696
The University of Michigan Tracy Pattok
Associate Director for Institutional Research
tpattok@umich.edu 734-763-9916
The University of Michigan - Dearborn Becky Chadwick
Exec. Director Institutional Research and Effectiveness
bjch@umich.edu 313-593-5450
The University of Michigan-Flint Fawn Skarsten
Director, Institutional Research
skarsten@umflint.edu 810-762-3084
Washtenaw Community College Roger Mourad
Washtenaw Community College
mou@wccnet.edu 734-677-5328
Wayne County Community College Johnesa Hodge
Vice Chancellor, Institutional Effectiveness
jdimick1@wcccd.edu 313-496-2796
Wayne State University Meihua Zhai
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Research & Analysis
gy2460@wayne.edu 313-577-2001
West Shore Community College Steven Sparling
Director of Institutional Research
sparling@westshore.edu 231-843-5943
Western Michigan University Fen Yu
Director of Institutional Research
fen.yu@wmich.edu 269-387-4428

Additional Links and Resources

Train-the-Trainer Network

Access Train-the-Trainer Materials and Network Resources.

Recent Technical Updates and New Resources by Audience

Technical and Accountability Administrators
Resource Highlights
MISchoolData Accountability User Administration - Assigning Accountability Roles and Permissions Describes the difference between a Technical Administrator and an Accountability Administrator, as well as how to administer accounts and collect forms at the ISD level.
Professional Developers and Facilitators
Resource Highlights
MISchoolData in MICIP: Adding Data to Evidence in MICIP

Learn about the options for uploading evidence to the MICIP platform from MISchoolData and other local sources. 

Learn more about joining the Train-the-Trainer Network Find out how to sign up to be an authorized provider of PD in MISchoolData
MISchoolData - Data Reports for MICIP

Created by Dan Wei of Berrien RESA and the Red Region Lead, this document leads users through the student, staff and school reports in MISchoolData for connections in MICIP.

MISchoolData - MICIP Data Discovery Report Index

Created by Kathy Miller of Shiawassee RESD, and the Blue Region Lead, this document indexes the MISchoolData Reports, Keywords, and Sources for use in MICIP.