ISD Technical and Training Contacts

For help with account access please contact the Technical Contact for your ISD. Train-the-Trainer should be contacted for PD needs. Your curriculum contact can help with understanding reports.

ISD/RESA Region Curriculum Contact Accountability Contact Technical Contact Train-The-Trainer
Allegan Area ESA
269-512-7700
Red
Frank Holes
fholes@alleganaesa.org
Frank Holes
fholes@alleganaesa.org
Frank Holes
fholes@alleganaesa.org
Frank Holes
fholes@alleganaesa.org
Alpena-Montmorency-Alcona ESD
989-354-3101
Purple
Shellie Gohl
gohls@amaesd.org
Shellie Gohl
gohls@amaesd.org
Lisa Krey
kreyl@amaesd.org
Ashley Wilmot
wilmota@amaesd.org
Barry ISD
269‐945‐9545
Red
Dr. Jennifer Sell
sellj@calhounisd.org
Rich Franklin
rfranklin@barryisd.org
Rich Franklin
rfranklin@barryisd.org
Rich Franklin
rfranklin@barryisd.org
Bay-Arenac ISD
989-686-4410
Blue
Michelle Goaley
goaleym@baisd.net
Douglas Trombley
trombleyd@baisd.net
Lisa Zettle
zettlel@baisd.net
Douglas Trombley
trombleyd@baisd.net
Berrien RESA
269-471-7725
Red
Cyndi Ursprung
cyndi.ursprung@berrienresa.org
Kevin Clark
kevin.clark@berrienresa.org
Mitzi Jones
mitzi.jones@berrienresa.org
Lisa Pattison
lisa.pattison@berrienresa.org
Dan Wei
dan.wei@berrienresa.org
Branch ISD
517-279-5730
Blue
Dr. Jennifer Sell
sellj@calhounisd.org
Kris Jenkins
jenkinsk@calhounisd.org
Anna McCrumb
mccrumba@calhounisd.org
Anna McCrumb
mccrumba@calhounisd.org
Calhoun ISD
269-781-5141
Blue
Dr. Jennifer Sell
sellj@calhounisd.org
Dr. Jennifer Sell
sellj@calhounisd.org
Anna McCrumb
mccrumba@calhounisd.org
Anna McCrumb
mccrumba@calhounisd.org
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD
231-547-9947
Purple
Scott Koziol
koziols@charemis.org
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Scott Koziol
koziols@charemis.org
Julie Bergmann
bergmannj@charemisd.org
Cheboygan-OtsegoPresque Isle ESD
231.238-9394
Purple
Rich Marshall
marshallr@copesd.org
Rich Marshall
marshallr@copesd.org
Rich Marshall
marshallr@copesd.org
Rich Marshall
marshallr@copesd.org
Clare-Gladwin RESD
989-386-3851
Blue
Deborah Snyder
dsnyder@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Deborah Snyder
dsnyder@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Clinton County RESA
989-224-6831
Blue
Melissa Dawes
mdawes@ccresa.org
Melissa Dawes
mdawes@ccresa.org
Melissa Dawes
mdawes@ccresa.org
Kathy Miller
millerk@sresd.org
Allison Rogers
arogers@ccresa.org
Copper Country ISD
906-482-4250
Purple
Carla Strome
cstrome@copperisd.org
Carla Strome
cstrome@copperisd.org
Mike Richardson
mike@remc1.org
Steve Kass
steve@remc1.org
Carla Strome
cstrome@copperisd.org
COOR ISD
989-275-9555
Orange
Adair Aumock
aumocka@coorisd.net
Adair Aumock
aumocka@coorisd.net
Adair Aumock
aumocka@coorisd.net
Adair Aumock
aumocka@coorisd.net
Delta-Schoolcraft ISD
906-786-9300
Purple
Mike Maki
mmaki@dsisd.k12.mi.us
Kristie Latsch
klatsch@dsisd.net
Mike Roland
mroland@dsisd.net
Mike Roland
mroland@dsisd.net
Mike Roland
mroland@dsisd.net
Mike Roland
mroland@dsisd.net
Dickinson-Iron ISD
906-779-2690
Purple
Tara Hartman
thartman@diisd.org
Tara Hartman
thartman@diisd.org
Tara Hartman
thartman@diisd.org
Tara Hartman
thartman@diisd.org
Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD
906-632-3373
Purple
Valerie Masuga
vmasuga@eupschools.org
Valerie Masuga
vmasuga@eupschools.org
Jason Kronemeyer
jasonk@eupschools.org
Lindsay Brindley
lbrindley@eupschools.org
Valerie Masuga
vmasuga@eupschools.org
Eaton RESA
517-543-5500
Blue
Dr. Sean Williams
smwilliams@eatonresa.org
Stacie Looney
slooney@eatonresa.org
Stacie Looney
slooney@eatonresa.org
Stacie Looney
slooney@eatonresa.org
Genesee ISD
810-591-4400
Blue
Mary Behm
mbehm@geneseeisd.org
Dr. Dave Treder
dtreder@geneseeisd.org
Dr. Dave Treder
dtreder@geneseeisd.org
Luke Wittum
lwittum@geneseeisd.org
Linda Funsch
lfunsch@geneseeisd.org
Dr. Dave Treder
dtreder@geneseeisd.org
Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD
906-575-3438
Purple
Megan Hagen
mhagen@goisd.org
Megan Hagen
mhagen@goisd.org
Mike Richardson
mike@remc1.org
Megan Hagen
mhagen@goisd.org
Steve Kass
steve@remc1.org
Gratiot-Isabella RESD
989-875-5101
Blue
Dr. Kathy Peasley
kpeasley@giresd.net
Dr. Kathy Peasley
kpeasley@giresd.net
Shane Brooks
sbrooks@giresd.met
Dr. Kathy Peasley
kpeasley@giresd.net
Shane Brooks
sbrooks@giresd.met
Hillsdale County ISD
517-437-0990
Blue
Troy Reehl
troy.reehl@hillsdale-isd.org
Brad Hess
brad.hess@jcisd.org
Brad Hess
brad.hess@jcisd.org
Jennifer Fox
jennifer.fox@jcisd.org
Huron ISD
989-269-6406
Blue
Karen Currie
curriekm@huronisd.org
Jo Manenti
jomanenti@huronisd.org
Jo Manenti
jomanenti@huronisd.org
Karen Currie
curriekm@huronisd.org
Ingham ISD
517-676-1051
Blue
Shelley Ruh
mruh@inghamisd.org
Shelley Ruh
mruh@inghamisd.org
Kelly Trout
ktrout@inghamisd.org
Robert Holiday
rholiday@inghamisd.org
Kelly Trout
ktrout@inghamisd.org
Ionia County ISD
616-527-4900
Green
Kelly Piercefield
kpiercefield@ioniaisd.org
John Milewski
jmilewski@ioniaisd.org
John Milewski
jmilewski@ioniaisd.org
Jim Loser
jloser@ioniaisd.org
Jackson ISD
517-768-5200
Blue
Tovah Sheldon
tovah.sheldon@jcisd.org
Brad Hess
brad.hess@jcisd.org
Brad Hess
brad.hess@jcisd.org
Jennifer Fox
jennifer.fox@jcisd.org
Iosco RESA
989-362-3006
Blue
Brian Wood
drbrianwood1@gmail.com
Dana McGrew
dmcgrew@ioscoresa.net
Marshall Swanson
mswanson@ioscoresa.org
Brian Wood
drbrianwood1@gmail.com
Kalamazoo RESA
269-250-9200
Red
Lisa Jenkins-Meredith
lisa.jenkinsmeredith@kresa.org
Lisa Jenkins-Meredith
lisa.jenkinsmeredith@kresa.org
Mindy Miller
mindy.miller@kresa.org
Tina Tribu
tina.tribu@kresa.org
Tina Tribu
tina.tribu@kresa.org
Lisa Jenkins-Meredith
lisa.jenkinsmeredith@kresa.org
Tina Tribu
tina.tribu@kresa.org
Kent ISD
616-364-1333
Green
Kelli Campbell
kellicampbell@kentisd.org
Susan Brummel
susanbrummel@kentisd.org
Mark Maynard
markmaynard@kentisd.org
Mark Maynard
markmaynard@kentisd.org
Susan Brummel
susanbrummel@kentisd.org
Mark Maynard
markmaynard@kentisd.org
Lapeer County ISD
810-664-5917
Blue
Dawn Mosher
dmosher@lcisd.k12.mi.us
Dawn Mosher
dmosher@lcisd.k12.mi.us
Dawn Mosher
dmosher@lcisd.k12.mi.us
Dr. Dave Treder
dtreder@geneseeisd.org
Lenawee ISD
517-265-2119
Green
Brian Jones
brian.jones@lisd.us
Stan Masters
Stan.masters@lisd.us
Stan Masters
Stan.masters@lisd.us
Brian Jones
brian.jones@lisd.us
Stan Masters
Stan.masters@lisd.us
St Joseph ISD
269-467-5400
Red
Diane Talo
dtalo@sjcisd.org
Diane Talo
dtalo@sjcisd.org
Kathleen VanAlst
kvanalste@sjcisd.org
Kathleen VanAlst
kvanalste@sjcisd.org
Diane Talo
dtalo@sjcisd.org
Traverse Bay Area ISD
231-922-6200
Orange
Paul Bauer
pbauer@tbaisd.org
Paul Bauer
pbauer@tbaisd.org
Paul Bauer
pbauer@tbaisd.org
Paul Bauer
pbauer@tbaisd.org
Ryan Maas
rmaas@tbaisd.org
Lewis Cass ISD
269-445-6223
Red
Joshua Townsley
jtownsley@lewiscassisd.org
Joshua Townsley
jtownsley@lewiscassisd.org
Candy Cooper
ccooper@lewiscassisd.org
Joshua Townsley
jtownsley@lewiscassisd.org
Livingston ESA
517-546-5550
Green
Jonathan Tobar
jonathantobar@livingstonesa.org
Jonathan Tobar
jonathantobar@livingstonesa.org
Dr. Michael Hubert
mike@livingstonesa.org
Jonathan Tobar
jonathantobar@livingstonesa.org
Macomb ISD
586-228-3300
Orange
Alesia Flye
aflye@misd.net
Kristina Martin
kmartin@misd.net
Dr. Jennifer Parker
jparker@misd.net
Deane Spencer
dspencer@misd.net
Kristina Martin
kmartin@misd.net
Dr. Jennifer Parker
jparker@misd.net
Kristina Martin
kmartin@misd.net
Dr. Jennifer Parker
jparker@misd.net
Manistee ISD
231-723-4264
Orange
Dr. Lisa Lockman
llockman@wmisd.org
Jeff Kamaloski
kamaloskij@manistee.org
Roy Anciso
roy@manistee.org
Rebecca Shankland
rshankland@wmisd.org
Marquette-Alger RESA
906-226-5100
Purple
Melanie Allen
mallen@maresa.org
Melanie Allen
mallen@maresa.org
Trae Forgette
tforgette@maresa.org
Melanie Allen
mallen@maresa.org
Gaby Eyzaguirre
geyzagui@maresa.org
Kristen Peterson
kmpeterson@maresa.org
Mecosta-Osceola ISD
231-796-3543
Green
Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org
Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org
Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org
Tonya Harrison
tharrison@moisd.org
Amy Posey
aposey@moisd.org
Cathy Wirth
cwirth@moisd.org
Larry Wyn
lwyn@moisd.org
Menominee ISD
906-863-5665
Purple
Kevin Karkkainen
kkarkkainen@mc-isd.org
Kevin Karkkainen
kkarkkainen@mc-isd.org
Kevin Karkkainen
kkarkkainen@mc-isd.org
Kevin Karkkainen
kkarkkainen@mc-isd.org
Midland County ESA
989-631-5890
Blue
Deborah Snyder
dsnyder@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Jim Mallory
jmallory@mcesa.k12.mi.us
Jim Mallory
jmallory@mcesa.k12.mi.us
Deborah Snyder
dsnyder@cgresd.net
Joseph Trommater
jtrommater@cgresd.net
Monroe County ISD
734-242-5799
Green
Lisa Moncrief
lisa.montrief@monroeisd.us
Kathy Berry
Kathy.berry@monroeisd.us
Matthew Prange
matthew.prange@monroeisd.us
Kathy Berry
Kathy.berry@monroeisd.us
Matthew Prange
matthew.prange@monroeisd.us
Kathy Berry
Kathy.berry@monroeisd.us
Montcalm Area ISD
989-831-5261
Green
Stephanie O’Dea
sodea@maisd.com
Tom Staten
tstaten@maisd.com
Tom Staten
tstaten@maisd.com
Stephanie O’Dea
sodea@maisd.com
Muskegon Area ISD
231-777-2637
Green
John Kraus
jkraus@muskegonisd.org
David Hundt
dhundt@muskegonisd.org
David Hundt
dhundt@muskegonisd.org
David Hundt
dhundt@muskegonisd.org
Newaygo County RESA
231-924-0381
Green
Nicole Gasper
ngasper@ncresa.org
Kris Jefferies
kjefferies@ncresa.org
Joel Phillips
jphillips@ncresa.org
Joel Phillips
jphillips@ncresa.org
Oakland Schools
248-209-2060
Blue
Michael Yocum
michael.yocum@oakland.k12.mi.us
Jonathan Flukes
jonathan.flukes@oakland.k12.mi.us
Oakland Service Desk
servicedesk@oakland.k12.mi.us
Jonathan Flukes
jonathan.flukes@oakland.k12.mi.us
Ottawa Area ISD
616-738-8940
Green
Dr. Kyle Mayer
kmayer@oaisd.org
Dr. Doug Greer
dgreer@oaisd.org
Greg Shepard
gshepard@oaisd.org
Dr. Doug Greer
dgreer@oaisd.org
Saginaw ISD
989-399-7473
Blue
Rebekah Hornak
rhornak@sisd.cc
Terra Kelpinski
tkelpinski@sisd.cc
Terra Kelpinski
tkelpinski@sisd.cc
Terra Kelpinski
tkelpinski@sisd.cc
Sanilac ISD
810-648-4700
Blue
Nick Miu
nmiu@sanilac.k12.mi.us
Carol Dorman
cdorman@sanilac.k12.mi.us
Carol Dorman
cdorman@sanilac.k12.mi.us
Carrie Haubenstricker
chaubenstricker@tuscolaisd.org
Amber Sexton
asexton@tuscolaisd.org
Shiawassee RESD
989-743-3471
Blue
Kathleen Miller
millerk@sresd.org
Kathleen Miller
millerk@sresd.org
Diane Wascher
wascher@sresd.org
Kathleen Miller
millerk@sresd.org
St Clair County RESA
810-364-8990
Blue
Brenda Tenniswood
tenniswood.brenda@sccresa.org
Brenda Tenniswood
tenniswood.brenda@sccresa.org
Brenda Tenniswood
tenniswood.brenda@sccresa.org
Kristin Day
day.kristin@sccresa.org
Tuscola ISD
989-673-2144
Blue
Jill Ball
jball@tuscolaisd.org
Bob Frost
rfrost@tuscolaisd.org
Melisa Swoish
mswoish@tuscolaisd.org
Bob Frost
rfrost@tuscolaisd.org
Jill Ball
jball@tuscolaisd.org
Van Buren ISD
269-674-8091
Red
Tonda Boothby
tboothby@vbisd.org
Tonda Boothby
tboothby@vbisd.org
Tonda Boothby
tboothby@vbisd.org
Damien Koob
dkoob@vbisd.org
Tonda Boothby
tboothby@vbisd.org
Washtenaw ISD
734-994-8100
Green
Naomi Norman
nnorman@washtenawisd.org
Naomi Norman
nnorman@washtenawisd.org
Sarah Devaney
sdevaney@washtenawisd.org
Janae Townsend
jtownsend@washtenawisd.org
Wayne RESA
734-334-1300
Blue
Mari Treece
treecem@resa.net
Cindy Taraskiewicz
taraskc@resa.net
Dr. Ellen Vorenkamp
vorenke@resa.net
Joseph Musial
musialj@resa.net
Cindy Taraskiewicz
taraskc@resa.net
West Shore ISD
231-757-3716
Orange
Amy Taranko
ataranko@wsesd.org
Josh Hayes
jhayes@k12eta.org
Josh Hayes
jhayes@k12eta.org
Josh Hayes
jhayes@k12eta.org
Wexford-Missaukee ISD
231-876-2265
Orange
Dr. Lisa Lockman
llockman@wmisd.org
Barbette Lane
blane@wmisd.org
Barbette Lane
blane@wmisd.org
Rebecca Shankland
rshankland@wmisd.org

Regional Advisory Contacts

ISD/RESA Region Regional Advisory Name and Title Regional Advisory Email Regional Advisory Phone
Wayne RESA Red Wayne RESA
Director of School
asdasfd@wayne.net 517-555-1212
Oakland Schools Purple Oakland Schools (1)
Director of School
test@test.com (555) 555-5555
Shiawassee RESD Blue Kathleen Miller
Executive Director of Instructional Services and Secondary Options
millerk@sresd.org 989-743-3471 x2214
COP ESD Purple Rich Marshall
Director of Instructional Services
marshallr@copesd.org (231) 238-9394, Ext. 1336
EUP ISD Purple Valerie Masuga
Director of General Education
vmasuga@eupschools.org (906) 632-3373 x5125
Macomb ISD Orange Dr. Jennifer Parker
Instructional Technology & School Improvement/Data Consultant
jparker@misd.net (586) 228-3517
Wexford-Missaukee ISD Orange Dr. Lisa Lockman
Director of General Education
llockman@wmisd.org (231) 878 4998
Muskegon ISD Green David Hundt
School Improvement and State & Federal Programs Consultant
dhundt@muskegonisd.org (231) 767-7265
Lenawee ISD Green Stan Masters
Instructional Data Services
stan.masters@lisd.us (517) 265-1606
Berrien RESA Red Dan Wei
Evaluation & Assessment Consultant
dan.wei@berrienresa.org (269) 471-7725 ext. 3104
Kalamazoo RESA Red Lisa Jenkins-Meredith
Director of Instructional Services & Virtual Programming
lisa.jenkinsmeredith@kresa.org (269) 250-9220

College/University Keyholder Contacts

For help with account access please contact the keyholder for your College/University.

College/University Name Keyholder Name and Title Keyholder Email Keyholder Phone
Example University John Doe
Keyholder Title
test@test.com (555) 555-5555
Bay de Noc Community College Penny Pavlat
Director of Institutional Research and Reporting
pavlatp@baycollege.edu 906-217-4099
Central Michigan University Mary Meier
Associate Director/Academic Planning & Analysis
meier1me@cmich.edu 989-774-7221
Delta College Michael Wood
Director of Institutional Research
williamwood@delta.edu 989-686-9216
Eastern Michigan University Bin Ning
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director for Institutional Research and Information Management
bning@emich.edu 734-487-4924
Ferris State University Mitzi Day
Director of Institutional Research and Testing
daym@ferris.edu 231-591-3800
Glen Oaks Community College Tammy Russell
Institutional Research and Effectiveness Analyst
Trussell@glenoaks.edu 269-294-4243
Gogebic Community College Miranda Lawver
Institutional Researcher
mirandal@gogebic.edu 906-932-4231 x 337
Gogebic Community College Jeanne Graham
Dean of Student Services
jeanneg@gogebic.edu 906-932-4231 x 211
Grand Rapids Community College Mark Champion
Information Analyst Institutional Research and Planning
Mchampion@grcc.edu 616-234-4048
Grand Valley State University Phillip Batty
Director, Institutional Analysis
battyp@gvsu.edu 616-331-8648
Henry Ford Community College Eileen Brennan
Business Intelligence Systems Analyst
ebrennan1@hfcc.edu 313-845-9681
Jackson College Justin Gaeta
Academic Compliance Reporting Specialist, Institutional Effectiveness
gaetajustinj@jccmi.edu 517-990-1467
Kalamazoo Valley Community College Dan Mondoux
Director of Research, Accreditation and Compliance
dmondoux@kvcc.edu 269-488-4195
Kellogg Community College Naomi M. Livengood
Institutional Compliance Reporting
livengoodn@kellogg.edu 269-965-3931 x 2206
Kirtland Community College Nick Baker
Director of Institutional Research
nick.baker@kirtland.edu 989-275-5000 x 335
Lake Michigan College Kathy Burnett
Institutional Research Coordinator
burnett@lakemichigancollege.edu 269-927-6105
Lake Superior State University Nancy Neve
Registrar
nneve@lssu.edu 906-635-2080
Lansing Community College Matthew R. Fall
Director of the Center for Data Science
fallm@lcc.edu 517-483-1953
Macomb Community College George Xia
Data Reporting Manager
xiag@macomb.edu 586-445-7504
Marygrove College Gladys Smith
Registrar
gsmith8938@marygrove.edu 313-927-1259
Michigan State University Bethan Cantwell
Director/Institutional Research
cantwelb@opb.msu.edu 517-355-9273
Michigan Technological University Richard Elenich
Executive Director, Institutional Analysis
rjelenic@mtu.edu 906-487-2763
Mid Michigan Community College Scott Mertes
Vice President of Community Outreach and Advancement
smertes@midmich.edu 989-773-6622 x230
Monroe County Community College Quri Wygonik
Coordinator of Institutional Research, Evaluation, and Assessment
qwygonik@monroeccc.edu 734-384-4237
Montcalm Community College Vladimir Edelman
Research Analyst
vladimir.edelman@montcalm.edu 989-328-1206
Mott Community College Amy Sweeney
Business Intelligence Systems Analyst
amy.sweeney@mcc.edu 810-232-8210
Muskegon Community College Jean Roberts
Dean of Student Services/Registrar
jean.roberts@muskegoncc.edu 231-777 -0519
North Central Michigan College Renee DeYoung
Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
rdeyoung@ncmich.edu 231-348-6618
Northern Michigan University Katie Schoonveld
Research Assistant, Office of Institutional research
kschoonv@nmu.edu 906-227-2675
Northwestern Michigan College Joy Evans
Executive Director for Research, Planning and Effectiveness
jevans@nmc.edu 231-995-1084
Oakland Community College Stephen M. Linden
Registrar
smlinden@oaklandcc.edu 248-341-2192
Oakland University Song Yan
Director of Institutional Research
songyan@oakland.edu 248-370-4146
Saginaw Valley State University Clifford Dorne
University Registrar
cdorne@svsu.edu 989-964-7072
Schoolcraft College Michelle Stando
Director of Research and Analytics
mstando@schoolcraft.edu 734- 462-4648
Southwestern Michigan College Angela Evans
Director of Institutional Research
aevans14@swmich.edu 269-782-1323
St. Clair County Community College Celina Grondin
Director of Institutional Research
cgrondin@sc4.edu 810-989-5696
The University of Michigan Tracy Pattok
Associate Director for Institutional Research
tpattok@umich.edu 734-763-9916
The University of Michigan - Dearborn Becky Chadwick
Exec. Director Institutional Research and Effectiveness
bjch@umich.edu 313-593-5450
The University of Michigan-Flint Fawn Skarsten
Director, Institutional Research
skarsten@umflint.edu 810-762-3084
Washtenaw Community College Roger Mourad
Washtenaw Community College
mou@wccnet.edu 734-677-5328
Wayne County Community College Johnesa Hodge
Vice Chancellor, Institutional Effectiveness
jdimick1@wcccd.edu 313-496-2796
Wayne State University Meihua Zhai
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Research & Analysis
gy2460@wayne.edu 313-577-2001
West Shore Community College Steven Sparling
Director of Institutional Research
sparling@westshore.edu 231-843-5943
Western Michigan University Fen Yu
Director of Institutional Research
fen.yu@wmich.edu 269-387-4428

Additional Links and Resources

Train-the-Trainer Network

Access Train-the-Trainer Materials and Network Resources.

Learn more about joining the Train-the-Trainer Network.